Home > Cameras, DIY, Innovation, Technology > Make Yourself a Foot-Switch for Your DSLR Camera in 5 Minutes

Make Yourself a Foot-Switch for Your DSLR Camera in 5 Minutes

January 21, 2011 Leave a comment Go to comments

Randofo posts on Instructables:

“I needed a foot switch for my DSLR camera so that I could take hands-free pictures.

On a long-shot, I went down to the local Radioshack to see if they had one.

As expected, they didn’t have any camera foot switches, but I did luck out that they had all the parts necessary to build my own.

Here is how to throw together a 5-minute camera foot switch with easily obtainable parts from Radioshack.”

READ MORE…

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

